Latest News
India will launch 25 foreign satellites in 2016-17

India will launch 25 satellites in this year. Out of 25 satellites it plans to launch, 21 belong to the USA and remaining 13 belong to countries like Germany, Canada, Algeria, Japan, Indonesia and Malaysia. The Minister of State in Prime Minister's Office which looks after the Department of Space reported that till date India has launched 57 foreign satellites from 21 countries.

Related Articles

Times Of India

Economic Times

Please login to post your comment..


  • Be the first one to review us.

Post your Review

Rate it